Skip to content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors


Lois Finkelman, Chair
Philanthropic Leader

Kevin R. Hanrahan, Immediate Past Chair
Optimus Recruiting, LLC

Dawn Enoch Moore, Chair Elect
President and CEO
Allegiance Title

Gregg Hudson*
President and CEO
Dallas Zoo

Rodolfo Rodriguez Jr., Secretary
Senior VP and General Counsel
CEC Entertainment, Inc.

Lane Britain, Treasurer
Managing Director
PetroCap, Inc.

Justin A. Shipley, General Counsel
Jackson Walker, LLP


Bobby Abtahi
The Law Office of Robert B. Abtahi

Bill Albers
Private Investor

Thomas F. Allen Jr.
Frost Brown Todd LLC

Nicole Anderson
Executive Director of Philanthropy

Alex Arellano
General Counsel
American Airlines Center

Jayda Batchelder
Executive Director
Education Opens Doors

Diane Brierley
Philanthropic Leader

Robyn Phillips Chauvin
Designer and Couture Buyer
Neiman Marcus

Mary McDermott Cook
The Eugene McDermott Foundation

Emily Corrigan
Philanthropic Leader

Barbara Daseke
Barbara Elliott Interiors

Ruben E. Esquivel
VP, Community and Corporate Relations
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Julie Evans*
Dallas Zoo Volunteer Council

Raymond R. Ferrell
Executive Vice President – General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Kara Goss
Philanthropic Leader

Angela Y. Guillory
Vice President, Customer & Market Operations

Kiyundra Gulley, IDM
President and CEO
Oak Cliff Chamber of Commerce

Cindy M. Gummer
The Enchanted Galleries

Paul Haney
Lakeside Bank

Kim Hext
Philanthropic Leader

John I. Levy
Co-CEO and Co-President
NCH Corporation

Chequan A. Lewis
Senior Director, Legal
Yum! Brands, Inc.

Frank J. Librio Jr.
Vice President Custom Publishing
Texas Monthly

Steven A. Mackenzie
Senior Vice President
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Melisa Negron*
Junior League of Dallas

Jared Miller
Product Development Engineer
Texas Instruments

Jerry Miller
Partner, Assurance

Blanche Chelen Moore*
Adopt-An-Animal Founder

Jesse Moreno*
Vice President
Dallas Park and Recreation Board

Douglas E. Rabe
Vice President, Taxation
Tenet Healthcare Corporation

Royce Ramey
Managing Director, Client Advisory Team
Tolleson Wealth Management

Brad Rejebian
Commercial and Industrial Division Manager
Washington Federal

Steven J. Roth
Interim General Counsel
Parkland Health & Hospital System

Diane Schwarz
Sr. VP, Chief Digital and Information Officer
Hunt Consolidated, Inc.

JP Sevilla
Assistant General Counsel
Highland Capital Management

Gloria Snead
Philanthropic Leader

Ann Stuart, Ph.D.
Philanthropic Leader

Tamela Thornton
President and CEO
E Smith Communities

Jason Villalba
Foley and Lardner, LLP.

Gayla Von Ehr
Philanthropic Leader

Joan Walne
Philanthropic Leader

Mark Walsh
Market Leader – Dallas/Fort Worth
BMO Wealth Management

CW Whitaker
Philanthropic Leader

Chuck Whitten
Managing Director
Bain Capital

Cynthia Yung
The Boone Family Foundation

Autumn M. Zank
COO, North Texas & Oklahoma


* Ex officio non-voting member