src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1025725570919337&ev=PageView &noscript=1"/>
Be a Member :: Member Events

Member Events

Members get MORE at the Dallas Zoo, including exclusive opportunities throughout the year to enjoy special adventures and experiences. We hope you join us often and stay tuned for upcoming events to be announced throughout the year.

 

Important note: Many member events are announced via email. If you are not receiving emails from us, let us know! Give us a call at 469-554-7400 or email Members@DallasZoo.com.

 


 

Upcoming Member Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019 
6-8:00 p.m. Behind the Scenes Tour: Children’s Aquarium at Fair Park
Sponsor ($500) level and above

 


 

Member Happy Hours

Thursday, March 28, 2019
5:30-7:30 p.m. at the Simmons Safari Basecamp

 


Member Mornings

 

Members at all levels are invited to join us for Member Mornings throughout the year. Enjoy a special keeper talk or animal experience, make a craft, and say “good morning” to our animals as they start their days!

 

Saturday, March 2, 2019
8:30 a.m. – Elephants Keeper Chat – Giants of the Savannah

Sunday, March 3, 2019
8:30 a.m. – Elephants Keeper Chat – Giants of the Savannah

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

 

Stay tuned for upcoming Member Mornings to be announced!

 


Dallas Zoo members at the Passport or higher levels are invited to Kids Club events at participating Dallas institutions. Join us at the host institution for a morning of crafts and activities, followed by an afternoon of exploration!

2019 Kids Club Events:

Each Kids Club event is held on a Saturday morning from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m.

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Trinity River Audubon Center

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Dallas Zoo

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Perot Museum of Nature and Science

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Crow Museum of Asian Art
Nasher Sculpture Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Dallas Museum of Art


 


Login Logout YOUR CART () LOGIN MY ACCOUNT